W1siziisijiwmjavmdmvmtuvmjivmzevmzavmji2l0z1bgwucg5nil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci4mdb4njuwxhuwmdnjil1d

Alan Chan Clients

The health and wellbeing of our staff, candidates and clients will always be a priority for us at Become Recruitment.

With the rising concerns and uncertainty over the spread of COVID-19, we have conducted a survey with our freelancers and found at least 200 who are already fully equipped for any remote work that might be needed during this period.

They have a full home set-up with all the latest software needed to complete work at the highest standard.

Should you have any specific requests regarding remote freelance assistance, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Become Freelance Team

Melbourne
Taryn: taryn@becomemelbourne.com.au
Kelly: kelly@becomemelbourne.com.au

Sydney
Jonny: jonny@becomesydney.com.au
Chenoa: chenoa@becomesydney.com.au

Auckland
Jane: jane@becomerecruitment.co.nz
Duncan: duncan@becomerecruitment.co.nz